The easy ring

No girl has too much jewelry! We always need more 🙂 . I love rings but I sadly don’t own any… until now. This took me all of 5 minutes to do! Super easy and very cute!
ring1
supply’s-
flat nosed jewelry pliers
a round object about the size of your finger (I used my powder brush 🙂 )
a thick piece of wire
and a file (I used a emery board that I don’t use anymore)

Procedure
ring2
Wrap your wire around the object of your choice.
ring3
Take the players and pull the sides opposite way as shown (make sure it fits before you do this 🙂 )
ring4
Curve in the sides to make two loups ( I like them round but your can make them more almond shaped as well its also very cute!)
ring5
Cut down the sides for desired look
ring6
File down the rough edges
ring7
here’s the finished product! 🙂

good luck!
tumblr_m1d3glYAv71rpbhmao1_400

Leave a Reply

